ARTISTS' STUDIOS LOCATIONS


   

55 Bethune Street, Westbeth Artists Housing

 

 

Westbeth Gallery  

55 Bethune Street, Westbeth Artists Housing Gallery Westbeth.org
 
EXHIBITION: ISA HO RESONANCE - WESTHBETH PROJECT with Chen Zhao, Nan Tandy, Pat Lasch, Vinod Dave, and Artists in Westbeth
 

 
 
 
Penn South Ceramic Studio   www.facebook.com/PennSouthCeramicsStudio
276 9th Avenue at 26th Street    
Featured Artists: Ezra Appel, Rachel Appel, Harold Gilstein, Eddie Naftaly, Mikiko Nakayama, Frances Roberts, Judith Sokoloff
 

 
 
305 West 21st Street
 
 
Andra Gabrielle   www.andragabrielle.com
305 West 21st Street Street Level  
 

 
 
311 West 24th Street
 
Gabriel J. Shuldiner   www.gabrieljshuldiner.com
311 West 24th Street 20E  
 

 
 
229 West 26th Street
 
 
Frank Rivera   www.frivera0828.com
229 West 26th Street Studio 2-C  
 

 
 

508 & 526 West 26th Street - West Chelsea Arts Building - Lobby Information Center, Pickup printed Tour Guide Maps

 
 
Alex Amini   www.alexamini.com
526 West 26th Street

Studio 1014

 
 

 
 
 

Danny Arenas & Art Start

 

www.dannyarenas.com

526 West 26th Street Studio 10AB  
 

 
 
 
Joanna Borkowska   www.joannaborkowska.com
526 West 26th Street

Studio 612

 
 

 
 
 
Sherry Camhy   www.sherrycamhy.com
526 West 26th Street

Studio 819

 
 

 
 
 
Isabel Clarkin   www.instagram.com/ruggedbrows/
526 West 26th Street

Studio 10AB

 
 

 
 
 
Cindy Cuba Clements   www.cindycubaclements.com
526 West 26th Street

Studio 511

 
 

 
 
 
Tom Cocotos   www.cocotos.com
508 West 26th Street

4D

 
 

 
 
 
Emerson Cooper   instagram.com/emerson_cooper/
526 West 26th Street

515

 
 

 
 
Rodney Durso   rodneydurso.com
526 West 26th Street

Studio 503

 
 

 
 
 
Angela Errico   www.angelaerrico.com
526 West 26th Street

Studio 808

 
 

 
 
 
Jonathan Feldschuh  
526 West 26th Street

Studio 715

 
 

 
 
 
Beth Galton   www.bethgaltonfineart.com
526 West 26th Street Suite 604  
 

 
 
 
Charlotte Gould    
526 West 26th Street Suite 302  
 

 
 
 
Paul Michael Graves   www.paulmichaelgraves.com
526 West 26th Street Studio 609  
 

 
 
 
Melora Griffis   www.meloragriffis.com
526 West 26th Street Studio 912  
 

 
 
 
Judi Harvest   www.judiharvest.com
526 West 26th Street Studio 813  
 

 
 
 
Lulu Jiang   www.lulujiang.com
526 West 26th Street Studio 712  
 

 
 
 
Wilson Hand Kidde   @wilsonkidde www.wilsonhandkidde.com
526 West 26th Street Studio 601  
 

 
 
 
Cindy Kleine   www.cindykleine.com
526 West 26th Street Studio 714  
 

 
 
 
Mister Lynch   www.misterlynch.com
526 West 26th Street

Studio 1002

 
 

 
 
 
George Madarasz   gyorgymadarasz.com
526 West 26th Street

Studio 712

 
 

 
 
 
Irene Mamiye   www.irenemamiye.com
508 West 26th Street

Studio 6D

 
 

 
 
 
Myrna Minter-Forster    
526 West 26th Street

Studio 303

 
 

 
 
 
Scotto Mycklebust   www.scottomycklebust.com
526 West 26th Street Studio 511  
 

 
 
 
Suzanne Pasqualicchio¬†  
508 West 26th Street Studio 5B  
 

 
 
 
Sophie Plimpton   www.sophieplimpton.com
526 West 26th Street Studio 1003  
 

 
 
 

Currawong Project: Matthias Kriesberg, Kevin Larke, Paintings by Irving Kriesberg

 

currawongproject.org

www.irvingkriesberg.com

526 West 26th Street Studio 706  
 

 
 
 
Arlene Rush   www.arlenerush.com
526 West 26th Street Studio 302  
 

 
 
 
Veronique San Leandro   www.art2shift.com
526 West 26th Street Studio 512  
 

 
 
 
Ice Cream Social Exhibition at Studio 9D   www.icecreamsocialart.com
508 West 26th Street Studio 9D  

The small group show includes painting, assemblage, sculpture, fiberwork, and analog + digital drawings.

Featuring: James Parker Foley, Carol Radsprecher, Farwah Rizvi, Alexandra Rutsch Brock, Nikki Schiro, Carter Shocket, Remy Sosa, Oakley Tapola, Carrie Wilmarth, John Wright ii.

 

 
 
 

Blaise Sparda

  www.blk-sol.com
526 West 26th Street Studio 10AB  
 

 
 
 

Art Start

 

www.artstart.org

526 West 26th Street Studio 10AB  
 

 
 
Mary Ann Strandell and Suzanne Unrein  

www.maryannstrandell.com

www.suzanneunrein.com

526 West 26th Street Studio 303  
 

 
 
 
William Stuart   www.costantinidesign.com
526 West 26th Street Studio 504  
 

 
 
 
Jos Stumpe   www.josstumpe.com
526 West 26th Street Studio 302  
 

 
 
 
Kati Vilim   www.kativilim.com
526 West 26th Street Studio 712  
 

 
 
Caroline Villard   Instagram.com/carolinevillard_art
526 West 26th Street Studio 506  
 

 
 
 
Ruth Whaley   www.ruthwhaley.com
526 West 26th Street Studio 611  
 

 
 
 
Bethany Harper Williams   www.bethanyhw.com
526 West 26th Street Studio 507  
 

 
 
 
Shelly Wong    
526 West 26th Street Studio 10AB www.estresso.com
 

 
 
547 West 27th Street
 
 
 

 
 
Amparo Garzon

 
 
Carlos Estupinam

 
 
Edgar Negret

 
Silvestre Preciado

 
 
Sonia Sabido
 

Spirit del Art Gallery   www.facebook.com/spiritdelartgalleryny
547 West 27th Street Suite 510  
Artists: Amparo Garzon, Carlos Estupinam, Edgar Negret, Silvestre Preciado, Sonia Sabido
 

 

 

323 West 39th Street

The Elizabeth Foundation for the Arts

 
 
Guido Garaycochea   www.guidogaraycochea.com
323 West 39th Street Studio 602  
 

 
 
28 Varick Avenue, #32, Brooklyn
 
 
Stella Lillig   www.facebook.com/therealstellalillig
28 Varick Avenue, Brooklyn #32  

Our Sponsors






Download the Studios Locations Tour MAP

 


DownDownload 18x24" Participating Artists Poster

 


Download 18x24" Qrcode Poster

 


Get Involved.

Become a Sponsor

Download the General Sponsor Application


Become a Gallery Sponsor

Download the Gallery Sponsor Application


For Sponsor information Contact: Scotto Mycklebust at 917 697-0844 email at scotto@scottomycklebust.com


Download Press Releases

May 8th, 2024 Call For Artists Press Release


May 8th, 2024 General Press Release

 


Advertise | Press | Participating Artists | Sign Up | About WCAOS | Contact Us |
 
© copyright  2024, West Chelsea Artists Open Studios. All rights reserved.