SIGN UP NOW! Application Deadline May 25th

Download Artists' Application


Open Studios Location Download MAP


Download the White Event Poster


5x7 Postcard


BECOME A SPONSOR!

Download

Sponsor Application


Download

Gallery Sponsor Application


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

       
Work Artist Studio Website
       
55 Bethune Street - Westbeth Artists Housing
       
Elisa Decker A- 1007 www.elisadecker.com
       
Avri Ohana C- 618 www.avriohana.com
       
SuZen D- 618

www.suzenncy.com


www.susu.nyc

       
290 9th Avenue
       
Doug Groupp

Apt 7A, Buzzer 6155

www.groupp.net
       
312 11th Avenue
       
Jaime Valencia Apt 10N  
       
305 West 21st Street
       
Andra Gabrielle Street Level www.andragabrielle.com
       
209 West 23rd Street - Muhlenberg Public Library
       
Stella Lillig Gallery www.stellalilligart.jimdo.com
       
332 West 23rd Street - The Leo House
       

The Leo House Ailene Fields

  https://leohousenyc.com/sacred-spaces-gallery
       
136 West 24th Street
       
David Klass Street level, 1R www.pegasusbydavidklass.com
       
311 West 24th Street
       
Gabriel J. Shuldiner 20E www.gabrieljshuldiner.com
       
278 West 25th Street
       
Adrienne Leban 2nd FL stairs, doorbell A http://adrienneleban.com
       
516 West 25th Street
       
Janice Stanton #306 www.janicestanton.com
       
229 West 26th Street
       
Frank Rivera 2-C www.frivera0828.com
       
508 & 526 West 26th Street - West Chelsea Arts Building
       
Camille Eskell 302 www.camilleeskell.com
       
Fernando DeOliveira/ Canvas Fine Art 7F www.fernandodeoliveira.com
       

First Street Gallery

Alix Bailey
Rita Baragona
Victoria Barnes
Temma Bell
Neil Callander
Bevin Engman
Phyllis Floyd
John Goodrich
Elizabeth Higgins
Philip R. Jackson
Tim Kennedy
Deborah Kirklin
Matt Klos
Richard La Presti
John Lee
Ying Li
Anthony Martino 
Margaret McCann 
Ruth Miller
Patrick Neal
Erin Raedeke 
Carol Stewart 
Sandra Stone 
Gwen Strahle
Megan Williamson

 

209 www.firststreetgallery.org
       
Judi Harvest 813 www.judiharvest.com
       
Wilson Hand Kidde 601 www.wilsonhandkidde.com
       
Heidi Martin Kuster 511 www.heidimartinkuster.com
       
Iris Levinson 706 www.irislevinson.com
       
Scotto Mycklebust 511 www.scottomycklebust.com
       
International Print Center NY 5A www.ipcny.org
       
Fernando Rangel 706 www.fernandorangel.com
       
Jos Stumpe 302 www.josstumpe.com
       
340 West 28th Street
       
Joseph Meloy Apt 3A, Buzzer 7318 www.josephmeloy.com
     

Sponsors








 
     
© copyright 2018, West Chelsea Artists Group. All rights reserved.