Open Studios Location Download MAP


Download the Event Poster


Download 5x7 Postcard

pdf version

Jpeg version


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

       
Work Artist Studio Website
       
55 Bethune Street - Westbeth Artists Housing
       
William Anthony D- 903 www.w-anthony.com
       
Elisa Decker A- 1007

www.elisadecker.com

www.instagram.com/artwallah_decker

       
SuZen D-816

www.suzennyc.com


www.susu.nyc

       
110 West 19th Street
       
The Compleat Sculptor

Lower Level

www.sculpt.com
       
305 West 21st Street
       
Andra Gabrielle Street Level www.andragabrielle.com
       
119 West 23rd Street
       
Stella Lillig #501 www.stellalilligart.jimdo.com
       
332 West 23rd Street - The Leo House
       

The Leo House

Ruchira Amare
Marian Doherty
Ekaterina Ermilkina
Ailene Fields
Nandan He
Cleber Martins
Marc Potocsky

Gallery www.leohousenyc.com
     
311 West 24th Street
       
Gabriel J. Shuldiner 20E www.gabrieljshuldiner.com
       
278 West 25th Street
       
Adrienne Leban 2nd FL stairs, doorbell A http://adrienneleban.com
       
229 West 26th Street
       
Frank Rivera 2-C www.frivera0828.com
       
508 & 526 West 26th Street - West Chelsea Arts Building
       

Sherry Camhy

Life Drawing from Model open to the public to participate during Open Studio

819 www.sherrycamhy.com
       
Tom Cocotos 621 www.cocotos.com
       
Rodney Durso 503 www.rodneydurso.com
       
Judi Harvest 813 www.judiharvest.com
       
Wilson Hand Kidde 601 www.wilsonhandkidde.com
       
Tim Maxwell 1022 www.timmaxwellink.tumblr.com
       
Catherine Mosley 606 www.catherinemosley.com
       
Scotto Mycklebust 511 www.scottomycklebust.com
       

Nathanson Studio

Jon Nathanson

6E

www.nathansonstudio.com

instragram/nathansonstudio

       
Sophie Plimpton 1022 www.sophieplimpton.com
       
International Print Center NY 5A www.ipcny.org
       
Veronique San Leandro 512 www.art2shift.com
       

Elsa Ward & Antonio Soddu Featuring:

Kathleen Doyle

522 https://kathleendoyledesign.com
       
William Stuart 504

www.wstuart.com

www.costantinidesign.com

       
547 West 27th Street
       

Cadena Gallery- Featuring

Felipe Barroso Alcalá
Allkor
Melissa Almada
Fize APC
Carlos Alberto Vargas Arteaga
Enrique Montiel Ayala
Betzalel Cadena
Alexander Calder
Brenda Carmona
Karla Hernández / Charlötte
Dac Kompac
Benjamin Lee
Sandra Martell
Danyfer Moreno
Scotto Mycklebust
Adrián Olivos
Diego Rivera
Elizabeth Rodriguez
Misael Rodriguez
Ana Harumi Tanimoto
Jaime Vasquez

207 www.cadenagallery.com
       

The Painting Center featuring:

Barbara Laube
Victoria Pacimeo

500 www.thepaintingcenter.org
       

Spirit Del Art Gallery - Featuring:

Jessica Alasraki
Amparo Garzon 
Horacio Molina
Silvestre Preciado
Carlos Villegas

508 http://amparogarzon.co
   
       
208 West 29th Street
       
Patrick King 309 http://patrickking.org
     

Sponsors







 
     
© copyright 2019, West Chelsea Artists Group. All rights reserved.